Resonate (mini album)



Includes the songs, Riverside, Hope and Pray, Harmony, Old Town to the New, Stay close to what you believe, Over the Ocean, Two weeks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Resonate (mini album)”
  1. For You (Ellie Lawson with Stoneface & Terminal) Ellie Lawson 3:45
  2. Breath of life (Ellie Lawson with Feel) Ellie Lawson 2:44
  3. Under The Same Sky Ellie Lawson 2:36