Lost Without You EP



Includes the songs: Change the way you look at life, Ba Ba Da, Friends, How Hard we try, Lost without you recorded with producer Aidan Love inc instruments Ukelele, acoustic guitars.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lost Without You EP”
  1. For You (Ellie Lawson with Stoneface & Terminal) Ellie Lawson 3:45
  2. Breath of life (Ellie Lawson with Feel) Ellie Lawson 2:44
  3. Under The Same Sky Ellie Lawson 2:36