Lost Songs 13 Track Album



Ellie’s 1st independent album: These beat driven soulful ‘Lost songs’. Includes the songs Strong, London Town, English Way, One another.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lost Songs 13 Track Album”
  1. For You (Ellie Lawson with Stoneface & Terminal) Ellie Lawson 3:45
  2. Breath of life (Ellie Lawson with Feel) Ellie Lawson 2:44
  3. Under The Same Sky Ellie Lawson 2:36